Start Codeit Now!
Catalog
  • All Courses
Community

Achieve your goals as a with school.

See all courses

Development related

    Job-related

      Course Reviews

      Is Codeit a good match for you?
      Share your personal experience with others.
      Hear what our members have to say about each course!

      5

      101 Reviews
      5rating star
      97%
      4rating star
      3%
      3rating star
      0%
      2rating star
      0%
      1rating star
      0%
      profilerank
      jhyouSTONE

      Python Programming 101

      9/11/2021
      profilerank
      jhyou
      The course was very informative and it was easy to learn through the interactive exercises. I would definitely recommend it to others!
      profilerank
      sunghayouSTONE

      Python Programming 101

      8/29/2021
      profilerank
      sunghayou
      Very thorough lessons, an excellent way to start learning coding. Highly recommend to new beginners, as I was one too.
      profilerank
      DaniDSTONE

      Python Programming 101

      8/1/2021
      profilerank
      DaniD
      At first I was a little suspicious of the website because it was new and I thought it would be scam or something like that. But to my surprise it was the opposite, it has a 10/10 interface, super intuitive. The videos and explanations are so well done that you just want to keep watching and keep learning. I really liked the fact that I saw all the questions that other users had asked, they had been answered very kindly and efficiently, something that even big name companies fail to do. Overall I am very satisfied with the course, the site and the methodology.
      profilerank
      longts93STONE

      Python Programming 101

      8/1/2021
      profilerank
      longts93
      I have enjoyed learning Python through codeit more than any other experience I've had with the program. The introductory videos were helpful, the problems were interesting and thorough, and the UI was simple and intuitive. I am looking forward to taking other courses, particularly those aimed at graduate students for data analytics and visualization.
      profilerank
      TinaSTONE

      Python Programming 101

      8/1/2021
      profilerank
      Tina
      Coding reminded me to study math again. In order to write a line of code or make a sequence of code, my math skill had to be good. I'm not in math major, but it was easy math that even highschooler can calculate and create the sequences. There are some coding terms I wasn’t aware to understand and I had to do some searching. There was the “ask a question” link on the bottom that I could easily ask the question and get some feedback. The answer was well explained that I was able to understand and move on to the next course. The video speed was slow that I easily understood most of the part even if this is my first time taking the coding class. I liked that there was a quiz category I can quiz myself that how much I understood the material. I liked the color-coded video that I was more focused on the red and highlight parts. I definitely recommend the course to beginners and It was easy to understand!
      profilerank
      eunsung91STONE

      Python Programming 101

      8/1/2021
      profilerank
      eunsung91
      Codeit is the most interesting and cost-efficient way to learn code. Like many others, this is my first time learning how to code, but their curriculum was easy to follow because of very good explanations from lesson videos. Codeit is very pocket-friendly but still has great resources for me to introduce Python Programming for the first time. Thank you!
      profilerank
      YounjiLeeSTONE

      Python Programming 101

      8/1/2021
      profilerank
      YounjiLee
      The lessons were in easily digestible formats that made learning to code accessible for a beginner like me. I greatly appreciated the multiple quizzes after each module that reinforced my understanding of the material. This was an A+ course and I would recommend it to anybody new to computer science!
      profilerank
      toyesunSTONE

      Python Programming 101

      8/1/2021
      profilerank
      toyesun
      I'm so glad I found Codeit! I've been looking for a good coding class online, and my friend recommended that I start with this course. This course got me started right away, and I could level up my coding skills quickly. A great beginner Python course overall!
      profilerank
      YodaSTONE

      Python Programming 101

      8/1/2021
      profilerank
      Yoda
      OMG so helpful! thank you codeit for such a wonderful class. I was so scared of coding and computers in general but I think I got a good start because of codeit. The animated lessons were just perfect for me. I would love to see other classes as well!
      profilerank
      KateSTONE

      Python Programming 101

      8/1/2021
      profilerank
      Kate
      I took these classes as a refresher because I couldn’t remember what I took in college for intro to cs. This really helped, and I think I’ll be able to continue taking more advanced courses. I plan to try out other courses when Codeit adds more to its library.
      https://www.instagram.com/codeit_official/https://www.facebook.com/codeitofficial
      © 2021 Codeit, Inc. All Rights Reserved